May 31: A Prayer For The Loud

May 31 is the date for the release of D.A.D's 12th studio album "A Prayer For The Loud". The album contains 11 future classics:

01. Burning Star
02. A Prayer For The Loud
03. Nothing Ever Changes
04. The Sky Is Made Of Blues
05. The Real Me
06. No Doubt About It
07. A Drug For The Heart
08. Musical Chairs
09. Time Is A Train
10. Happy Days In Hell
11. If The World Just

A Prayer For The Loud will soon be available for pre-order in the webshop - stay tuned!