2005 Hey Now

Directors: Antonio Tublén and Alexander Brøndsted
Producer: Ping Pong Film
Photo: Linus Eklund
Cutting: Kiko Sjöberg/Flaming 8-Ball
Embroidery Effect: Mattias Bodlund/Oncotype
Compositing and colorgrading: Mango Chutney Film
Embroidery: Jenny Ahlström and Matilda Andersson

Watch on YouTube

D-A-D album lyrics til Scare Yourself (single)


Type: Album

Released: May 23, 2005

Produced by: D.A.D

Mixed by: Henryk Lipp, Tommy Hansen and Michael Ilbert